1/2023

STATE BOARD OF CERTIFIED REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS
INITIAL CERTIFICATION FEE SCHEDULE

CERTIFIED PENNSYLVANIA EVALUATORS

*FEES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION HOURS LISTED ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

INITIAL CERTIFICATION DATE

FEE

EXPLANATION

1/1/2023 to 3/31/23

$45.00

2nd Half of Biennium.
Certificate will expire June 30, 2023.

e Continuing Education is Waived for this Period.
Must renew Certification by 6/30/2023.

4/01/2023 TO 6/30/2024

$90.00

1st Half of Biennium.
Certificate will expire June 30, 2025.

e 28-Hours of Continuing Education must be earned
during the biennial period beginning 7/1/2023 and
ending 6/30/2025. Continuing Education includes
the 7-Hour National USPAP Update Course and
2-Hours on the Pennsylvania Law and Rules and
Regulations.

7/1/24 to 12/31/2024

$45.00

2nd Half of Biennium.
Certificate will expire June 30, 2025.

e 28-Hours of Continuing Education must be earned
during the biennial period beginning 7/1/2023 and
ending 6/30/2025. Continuing Education includes
the 7-Hour National USPAP Update Course and
2-Hours on the Pennsylvania Law and Rules and
Regulations.




