STATE BOARD OF CERTIFIED REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS INITIAL CERTIFICATION FEE SCHEDULE CERTIFIED PENNSYLVANIA EVALUATORS

*FEES AND CONTINUING EDUCATION HOURS LISTED ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

INITIAL CERTIFICATION DATE	FEE	EXPLANATION
1/1/2025 to 3/31/25	\$45.00	 2nd Half of Biennium. Certificate will expire June 30, 2025. Continuing Education is Waived for this Period. Must renew Certification by 6/30/2025.
4/01/2025 TO 6/30/2026	\$90.00	 1st Half of Biennium. Certificate will expire June 30, 2027. 28-Hours of Continuing Education must be earned during the biennial period beginning 7/1/2025 and ending 6/30/2027. Continuing Education includes the 7-Hour National USPAP Update Course and 2-Hours on the Pennsylvania Law and Rules and Regulations.
7/1/26 to 12/31/2026	\$45.00	 2nd Half of Biennium. Certificate will expire June 30, 2027. 28-Hours of Continuing Education must be earned during the biennial period beginning 7/1/2025 and ending 6/30/2027. Continuing Education includes the 7-Hour National USPAP Update Course, and 2-Hours on the Pennsylvania Law and Rules and Regulations.