

## **Venango County**

## **Board of Elections**

1174 Elk Street Franklin, PA 16323 Phone: 814/432-9512 FAX 814/432-4741 Website: www.venangocountypa.gov **Board of Commissioners** Samuel H. Breene

Samuel H. Breene Kenneth J. Bryan Albert "Chip" Abramovic

**Solicitor**Richard Winkler

**Director of Elections** Melanie A. Bailey

May 03, 2024

Per Act 88 the County of Venango Certifies that the required post-election statistical audit was performed on May 03, 2024. We were required to count 174 ballots. Pinegrove Township was counted with 200 ballots. The following is a list of the results:

<u>Contest</u>	<b>Election Day</b>	<u>Audit</u>
DEM President of the United States		
Joseph R Biden Jr	15	15
Dean Phillips	6	6
DEM United States Senator		
Robert P Casey Jr	21	21
DEM Attorney General		
Jack Stollsteimer	2	2
Eugene Depasquale	17	17
Joe Khan	2	2
Keir Bradford-Grey	2	2
Jared Solomon	1	1
DEM Auditor General		
Malcolm Kenyatta	7	7
Mark Pinsley	16	16
DEM State Treasurer		
Ryan Bizzarro	13	13
Erin McClelland	11	11
DEM Representative in Congress – 15th Congressional District		
Zach Womer	20	20
<b>DEM Senator in the General Assembly</b> No Candidate Filed		
<b>DEM Representative in the General Assembly</b> No Candidate Filed		
DEM Delegate to the National Convention – 15th Congressional District		
Ezra Nanes	13	13
Braxton White	14	14
Margie Swoboda	14	14
Laura Shadle	13	13

REP President of the United States		
Nikki R Haley	10	10
Donald J Trump	162	162
REP United States Senator		
Dave McCormick	164	164
REP Attorney General		
Dave Sunday	114	114
Craig Williams	42	42
Craig ( mains	.2	.2
REP Auditor General		
Tim Defoor	155	155
REP State Treasurer		
Stacy Garrity	158	158
REP Representative in Congress – 15th Congressional District		
Glenn GT Thompson	165	165
Genii G1 Thompson	103	103
REP Senator in the General Assembly		
Scott E Hutchinson	163	163
REP Representative in the General Assembly		
R Lee James	168	168
REP Delegate to the National Convention – 15th Congressional District		
Danny Kunselman	74	74
Mark J Harris	43	43
Darlene Smail	64	64
David H Rowe	56	56
Matthew M Causer	37	37
Fred Keller	50	50
Ken Layng	12	12
Joyce C Haas	57	57
REP Alt. Delegate to the National Convention – 15th Congressional District		
Daniel F Clark	129	129
Irene Harris	88	88

Melanie A. Bailey
Director of Elections
County of Venango