
Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission 
Division of Licensing and Registration 

P.O. Box 68900 
Harrisburg, PA 17106-8900 

1-866-262-8734/Fax: 717-705-7931 
www.fishandboat.com 

 
 
 
 

To add or remove a co-owner, change the propulsion or fuel, DO NOT use this form. 
Please complete form REV-336 (Application for Pennsylvania Boat Registration and/or Title) 

 

A.       Boat Information 

Pennsylvania Boat Registration Number: PA -  Year Built: 

Make of Boat: Boat Length: 

Hull Identification Number: 

 

 
 

B.       Boat Owner(s) Information 

Owner(s) Name(s): 
 Driver License #: 

Mailing Address: 
 

[     ] Check if new address 

City, State, Zip: 
 

Telephone Number: (                     )                                                                                                 Date Of Birth:                 /              / 

E-mail Address:  

 

C. HULL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER CERTIFICATION 

 

           I certify that the above Hull Identification Number is true and correct 

 

D.        Signatures: 
 
I/We certify under penalty of law (18 Pa. C.S. §4904 (relating to unsworn falsification to authorities)) that the statements made herein are true 
and correct to the best of my/our knowledge, information and belief. 
Owner’s Signature: Co-Owner Signature: 

 
 

REGISTRATION FEES (two-year 
fees):  Make check/money order payable to: PA Fish & Boat Commission 

Unpowered boats: $22.00 20-feet and larger: $52.00 

Less than 16-feet: $26.00 Duplicate Registration Card: $3.00 

16-feet but less than 20-feet: $39.00   

 

         

Application for Pennsylvania Boat Registration Renewal 

PFBC-733 
       (12/18) 


