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Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission
Division of Licensing and Registration
P.O. Box 68900

Harrisburg, PA 17106-8900
866-262-8734 ++ 717-705-7931
fishandboat.com

Application for New Certificate of Title

This form may be used to obtain a Certificate of Title and/or record a lien. If you are registering your boat or requesting a title for an
unregistered boat you must also complete and submit form REV-336, Application for Pennsylvania Boat Registration. If your boat is registered
and you are requesting a title or adding a lien, submit this form only.

Instructions:

If your boat is NOT registered, complete Sections A, B, C, and D of this form and Attach form REV-336.
If your boat is registered, complete Sections A, B, C and D.
The fee for a title is $30.00.
The fee to record a lien is $20.00 plus $30.00 for the new title fee.
DO NOT SEND CASH. Make your check or money order payable to: Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission.
Mail to: Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission
Division of Licensing and Registration
PO Box 68900
Harrisburg, PA 17106-8900
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A. Owner and Boat Information

PA Registration Number (if registered) Hull Identification Number (HIN) Make

Owner Name(s) Owner Date of Birth

Mailing Address

City State Zip Code

Email Address (Optional)

If applying for title with a co-owner other than your spouse, check one of these blocks. If no block is checked, title will be issued as “Tenants in Common”
A. [ soint Tenants with Right of Survivorship (on death of one owner, title goes to the surviving owner).
8. [ Tenants in Common (on death of one owner, interest goes to his or her heirs, or estate).

B. Outboard Motor Information (complete only if your lender requires outboard motor data on the title)

Outboard Motor (1) Serial Number Manufacturer Horsepower Rating
Outboard Motor (2) Serial Number Manufacturer Horsepower Rating
C. Lienholder Information

Is There a Lien to be Recorded Against this Boat? D Yes D No (If yes, you must complete this section). Include the $20.00 recording fee.

Lienholder Name Date of Lien

Address

City State Zip Code Lienholder Phone Number
D. Signatures

1/We certify under penalty of law (18 Pa. C.S. §4904 (relating to unsworn falsification to authorities)) that the statements made herein are true and correct to
the best of my/our knowledge, information, and belief.
Signature of Buyer/Owner Date

Signature of Co-Owner Date

Buyer/Owner Telephone Number




