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Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission

Licensing & Registration Section

PO Box 68900

Harrisburg, PA 17106-8900

717-705-7941/Fax: 717-705-7931/www.fish.state.pa.us

PA Boat Registration Number

Dealer Notification of Boat Trade-In
(Pennsylvania Registered/Titled Boats Only)

The Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Code requires all dealers who take in trade or trade a boat bearing Pennsylvania Boat Registration,
are required within 15 days of obtaining the boat, to place the registration in the dealer's name. Dealer’s acquiring or buying a used
boat for resale that is titled, are required to notify the Fish and Boat Commission within 20 days of the acquisition.

Does the boat possess current PA boat registration? Yes 1 No U

Does the boat possess a valid PA boat title? Yes O No O

List complete PA title #:

1. Boat Information

Make of Boat: Model Name/Number: Year Built:
PA Registration Number: Hull Identification Number:

2. Name/Address of Registered Owner: 3. Name/Address of Co-Owner:

Name: Name:

Address Address:

City, State, Zip: City, State, Zip:

Phone #: Phone #:

4. Dealer Name and Address:

Dealer Name:

Street Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone #:

5. Signatures:

My signature below, acknowledges that | have transferred ownership of the boat listed above to the boat dealer listed in block #4.
I/We certify under penalty of law (18 Pa. C.S. 84904 (relating to unsworn falsification to authorities)) that the statements made
herein are true and correct to the best of my/our knowledge, information and belief.

Signature of Registered Owner Date

Signature of Co-Owner Date



