DL-60RID (2-18)

pennsylvania

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

REAL ID PRE-VERIFICATION FORM

Bureau of Driver Licensing * REAL ID Processing
P.O. Box 68683, Harrisburg, PA 17106-8683

If you received your FIRST Pennsylvania driver's license, learner's permit or photo ID card AFTER September
2003, we may already have your REAL ID documentation on file. If you fall into this category and would like
PennDOT to verify that your REAL ID documentation is on file, please complete this form and mail to address
listed above. Please do not take this form to a PennDOT Driver License Center for processing.

Once PennDOT has received your pre-verification form, you will receive follow-up communication from PennDOT
regarding the status of your pre-verification request and whether your documents are on file with the Department.
Please note that you are not pre-verified until you have completed either the on-line pre-verification process or

have submitted a completed pre-verification form and received confirmation from PennDOT that your documents

are on file.

Driver's License, Permit or Photo ID Number Date of Birth Sex Last 4 digits of Social Security Number (SSN)

Month Day Year Note: If you do not have a Social Security Number,
please enter the last four digits of the Alien Number
or 1-94 Number previously provided to PennDOT.

First Name Middle Name Last Name(s)

Address
Street Address City

State Zip Code

Please enter your primary email address and/or primary phone number below. PennDOT will contact you about your pre-verificaton status.

E-Mail Address (if applicable)

Note: Under the Commonwealth privacy policy,
your information will not be sold or otherwise
distributed to any third parties.

Telephone Number (including area code)

If you have made any changes to your name, gender designation or birth date that are not reflected on your
CURRENT driver’s license/learner’s permit/photo ID card, you are not eligible for pre-verification and must bring
your REAL ID documentation to a PennDOT Driver License Center for in-person verification AFTER September
2018. For more information about Pennsylvania’s REAL ID program, visit PennDOT.gov/REALID

SIGN
HERE

(Applicant’s Signature in Ink) (Date)

All information contained herein is true and correct. | understand that any misstatement of fact is a misdemeanor of
the third degree punishable of up to $2,500 and/or imprisonment up to 1 year (18 Pa C.S. Section 4904(b)).
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