
        Milk Hauler’s Monthly Report 
 

 PENNSYLVANIA MILK BOARD 
2301 North Cameron Street, Room 108 
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110-9408 

Phone:  717-787-4194          Fax -717-705-2712 
www.pmb.pa.gov 

 
This report must be filed by the 30th day of each month for the preceding month’s activity. 

 
Hauler Name_________________________________ PMMB License_____________________Month__________Yr. ________ 
Address__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
  Street   City   State  Zip  Telephone Number 
 

Receiving Dealer 
License No. 

Receiving Dealer 
Name and Location 

Farm Pickup 
Pounds 
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Total pounds = 
 

Column C, Total divided by 100 x $ .005 

 
 
$ 

Make check payable to the “Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.” 
There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks, and you may be subject to interest and penalties. 

 

NOTE:  IF YOU OWE LESS THAN $1.00 THE AMOUNT WILL BE WAIVED – YOU MUST STILL SUBMIT A REPORT. 
 

 

Give the total for each location receiving milk.  Do Not list multiple deliveries to the same location separately. 
Milk picked up on the last day of the month and not delivered until the first of the following month should be reported 
with the deliveries of the month of pickup.   

A report must be filed even if there was no reportable activity that month. 
If you need additional space to complete any part of this report, please attach separate sheets. 

 
I hereby certify that I am the milk hauler above named, or the duly authorized representative of said milk hauler, that I have read the foregoing report and am 
familiar with its contents, and that same is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 
 
____________________________________________     _________________________________________________ 
                                                               Date                                                                                                                      Signature 
 

        ____________________________________________ 
                                                                                                  Type or Print Name 
 

 
 

PMMB-79 
REV.  3-24 

OFFICE USE ONLY 
 
 

Postmark: _____________________ 
Check No: _____________________ 
Check Date: ___________________ 



 
PENNSYLVANIA MILK BOARD 

 
INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETION OF THE 

PMMB-79, MILK HAULER’S MONTHLY REPORT 
 
 

 
Haulers must report all milk picked up from Pennsylvania dairy farmers and all producer milk brought into Pennsylvania. 
 

• Enter your hauler name, license number, and the month and year for which the report is being completed. 
• Enter complete address as shown on your hauler license. 
 
Column A, Receiving Dealer License No. 
 
• Enter the license number of the dealer receiving the milk from the list provided by the Pennsylvania Milk  

Board. 
• If the dealer is not on the list, enter 7777777. 
• For dumped milk, use the license number of the dealer where the milk was originally destined. 
 
Column B, Receiving Dealer Name 
 
• Enter full dealer name. 
 
Column C, Farm Pickup Pounds 
 
• Enter farm pounds picked up and delivered to each dealer, including diverted milk.  (Diverted milk is 

milk purchased from a dairy farmer by one dealer but delivered to another dealer). 
• The fee for milk picked up at a producer’s farm located outside of PA and delivered to a dealer or 

handler located within PA, is payable by the delivering hauler if the tanker is hauled by more than one 
hauler. 

• Give the total for each location receiving milk.  Do Not list multiple deliveries to the same location 
separately. 

• Enter total lines of all milk hauled in total column. 
• Calculating the monthly fee.  Divide the number of pounds hauled by 100, then multiply by $.005 = 

hundredweight fee. 
 

CALCULATING THE MONTHLY FEE 
 

Multiply $.005 per hundredweight times for total pounds hauled.  For example: 15,081,766 pounds hauled divided by 100 equals 
150,817.66 (or 150,818) multiplied by $.005 per hundredweight equals $754.09 (round to nearest cent). 
 

Calculation: ______________________ ÷ 100 x $.005 = ______________________ 
                         POUNDS HAULED                        MONTHLY FEE 
 

DO NOT SEND CASH.  ATTACH CHECK OR MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO: “COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA.” 
 

 
 
The report must be signed and dated by the licensed milk hauler or their duly authorized representative. 
 

Haulers with no reportable activity must still file a monthly report, unless you were notified that you are 
exempt. If you are reporting no activity, write “NO ACTIVITY” across the report.  Failure to comply with 
this reporting requirement could lead to legal action. 

 
 

Please call Fatima Roberge at 717-836-3114 if you have questions or email: froberge@pa.gov 


	Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110-9408
	Total pounds =
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